Let Them Eat Cake as Rome Burns!

I have an image in my mind of Barack Obama in all his decadence standing on a balcony at the White House with Washington in flames. He lifts up a glass of wine and munches on arugala and laughs wickedly like Bela Lugosi performing Dracula.

And the kicker is that Obama is considering buying the $8.9 million estate in Kailua, Hawaii since it’s now on the market. I can just hear the pillow talk with Michele, “Hun, you know a year ago, I couldn’t even have thought about even being a pool boy for this place, now I’m staying in it and I might even buy the dang thing. By the way, hun, pass me a taro chips.”

Leave a Reply

